Bostitch PL

SKONTAKTUJ SIĘ Z NAMI



Dariusz Budzyński
605 221 105
Dariusz.Budzynski@sbdinc.com

Grzegorz Franciszkowicz
605 221 103
Grzegorz.Franciszkowicz@sbdinc.com

Paweł Jakubowski
605 221 104
Pawel.Jakubowski@sbdinc.com

Daniel Kędzierski
605 221 102
Daniel.Kedzierski@sbdinc.com

Justyna Stanna
605 166 207
Justyna.Stanna@sbdinc.com

SERWIS NARZĘDZI BOSTITCH

ERPATECH

Centralny Serwis
ul. Bakaliowa 26
05-080 Mościska

tel. (22) 431-05-05
fax (22) 468-87-35

e-mail: serwis@erpatech.pl

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

Stanley Black & Decker Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Prosta 68
00-838 Warszawa
POLSKA

Biuro Obsługi Klienta
T: +48 22 464 2735
F: +48 22 464 2701

E-mail: sales.bostitch@sbdinc.com